DICE Forschungsseminar

23.01.2018 - Marc-Andreas Muendler (UC San Diego)

Tasks, Occupations, and Wage Inequality in an Open Economy

DICE Forschungsseminar

17.01.2018 - Björn Bartling (Zurich)

The Limits to Moral Erosion in Markets: Social Norms and the Replacement Excuse

DICE Researchseminar

16.01.2018 - Geza Sapi (EU Commission)

Learning from user feedback data

Displaying results 1 to 3 out of 125


Prof. Dr. Jens Südekum elected as chairman

In October 2016 Prof. Dr. Jens Südekum was elected as chairman of the committee of regional science of the Verein für Socialpolitik (German Economic Association).


Dr. Matthias Hunold joins DICE

DICE welcomes Dr. Matthias Hunold as of the coming semester to hold the chair for Economics, especially Industrial Economics (succession of Hanna Hottenrott/Tobias Wenzel).


Dr. Hannah Schildberg-Hörisch joins DICE as of September 2016

DICE welcomes Dr. Hannah Schildberg-Hörisch (currently University of Bonn) as of September 2016 to hold the chair for Economics, especially Applied Microeconomics (succecion of Florian Baumann).

Displaying results 1 to 6 out of 16

Responsible for the content: E-MailDICE