DICE Research Seminar

28.01.2020 - Krisztina Horvath (Boston C)

DICE Research Seminar

[Translate to English:] 21.01.2020 - Michelangelo Rossi (Carlos III)

DICE Research Seminar

14.01.2020 - Botond Koszegi (CEU Budapest)

DICE Research Seminar

17.12.2019 - Tobias Salz (MIT)

Professor Dr. Jens Südekum appointed to the BMWi Scientific Advisory Board

Jens Südekum was appointed to the Scientific Advisory Board of the Federal Ministry of Economics and Energy by Federal Economics Minister Peter Altmaier.

DICE Research Seminar

10.12.2019 - Ulf Zölitz (U Zurich)

Nobel-Prize lecture at DICE

Next week Hannah Schildberg-Hörisch and Gerhard Riener will deliver a lecture on the research of this year’s Nobel Prize winners Abhijit Banerjee, Esther Duflo and Michael Kremer.

The lecture will take place on

Wednesday, 11 December 2019, at 4.30 pm, in Lecture Room 5F.

The lecture is open for everybody, guests are more than welcome.


DICE Research Seminar

26.11.2019 - Lisa Bruttel (U Potsdam)

DICE Research Seminar

19.11.2019 - Maja Adena (WZB Berlin)

DICE Research Seminar

05.11.2019 - Marc Möller (Uni Bern)

DICE Research Seminar

22.10.2019 - Peter K. Schott (Yale)

New Post-Docs and Doctoral Students join DICE

With Dr. Simon Martin (previously University of Vienna), Dr. Tomasz Sulka (previously University of Edinburgh) and Apoorva Gupta (previously University of Nottingham) the DICE team will be joined by three new post-docs. We also welcome five new PhD students at DICE: Alisa Frey, Mengxi Zhang, Alexandra Gibbon, Dennis Gottschlich and David Zeimentz. A total of 11 post-docs and 37 doctoral students are working at DICE.

DICE Research Seminar

16.10.2019 - Konrad Buchardi (Stockholm University)

Displaying results 1 to 20 out of 362



Marc Feist

Universitätsstraße 1
40225 Düsseldorf
Building: Oeconomicum
Floor/Room: 1.36
Phone +49 211 81-15251
Responsible for the content: