DICE Reasearch Seminar

Next Tuesday, July 15th 2014, Carsten Eckel (LMU Munich) will give a talk on "Tariffs Passing Through Retailers: Do Tariffs Actually Protect Domestic Manufacturers?" in the DICE Research Seminar. The seminar is from...


DICE Research Seminar

Next Tuesday, July 08th  2014, Michael Koetter (Frankfurt School of Finance and Management) will give a talk on “Bank Bailouts and Competition” in the DICE Research Seminar. The seminar is from 4:15 to 5:45 pm in room S...

DICE Lunchtime Seminar

Vortrag von Dr. Jörn Quitzau

(Only available in German) Dr. Jörn Quitzau (Berenberg Bank) spricht jetzt am Dienstag, den 17.6.2014, um 12.30 Uhr  im Hörsaal 3B (Gebäude 23.01) im DICE Lunchtime Seminar zum Thema:

"Wirtschaftliche Effekte von...

Displaying results 1 to 3 out of 14

New Membership


The DICE is now an official member of The Centre on Regulation in Europe (CERRE). The independent institution works on the regulation of European industries, mainly network industries such as electricity or railway. The think...

Research DICE


Research at DICE encloses theoretical, empirical and experimental work on competition problems. Preliminary results are published in two workings paper series.

Responsible for the content: E-MailDICE