Jump to contentJump to search

Former Team Members

Photo of Chi Trieu
Dr. Chi Trieu
Since 2021: Economist, Compass Lexecon
Photo of Ismael Martínez-Martínez
Dr. Ismael Martínez-Martínez
Since 2020: NERA Economic Consulting, Madrid
Photo of Olena Izhak
Dr. Olena Izhak
Photo of Andrea Ciani
Dr. Andrea Ciani
Since 2020: Economist, JRC - Joint Research Centre of the European Commission in ISPRA, Italy
Photo of Irina Baye
PD Dr. Irina Baye
Since 2021: Associate Professor
Photo of Matthias Hunold
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Hunold
Since 2019: University of Siegen
Photo of Jens Wrona
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jens Wrona
Since 2019: University of Duisburg/Essen
Photo of Annika Herr
Prof. Dr. Annika Herr
Since 2019: Institute of Health Economics, Leibniz University Hannover
Website: www.ihe.uni-hannover.de

Photo of Maria Alipranti
Dr. Maria Alipranti
Since 2017: Aston Business School, Aston University in Birmingham
Photo of Volker Benndorf
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Volker Benndorf
Since 2017: Goethe University Frankfurt
Photo of Germain Gaudin
Dr. Germain Gaudin
Since 2016: European Commission (DG Competition, Chief Economist Team)
Photo of Hanna Hottenrott
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Hanna Hottenrott
Since 2016: Technische Universität München
Photo of Florian Baumann
Prof. Dr. Florian Baumann
Since 2015: Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-University of Bonn
Photo of Vanessa von Schlippenbach
Dr. Vanessa von Schlippenbach
Since 2015: DIW, Berlin
Photo of Tomaso Duso
Prof. Dr. Tomaso Duso
Since 2013: DIW, Berlin
Since 2018: TU Berlin

Photo of Clémence Christin
Dr. Clémence Christin
Since 2012: University of Caen
Photo of Daniel Coublucq
Dr. Daniel Coublucq
Since 2013: EU Commission - Directorate-General for Competition
Current Position: Chief Economist Team

Photo of Ralf Dewenter
Prof. Dr. Ralf Dewenter
Since 2013: Helmut-Schmidt-University of Hamburg
Responsible for the content: